Standing Members:

Bao Chau Ngo (5734 University Avenue, Chicago, USA)

Gia Khanh Pham (Chairman of Vietnam Organ Transplant, Vietnam)

Thuc Tran (Vietnam Panel on Climate Change, Vietnam)

Van Hieu Nguyen (Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Vietnam)


Chi Buu Bui (Vietnam Academy of Agricultural Sciences, Vietnam)

Clark Gedney (Bio Media Center for Instructional Design, Biological Sciences, Purdue University, USA)

Dang Xuan Tran (Hiroshima University, Japan)

Dindo Campilan (International Center for Tropical Agriculture (CIAT) - Asia Regional Office, Philippines)

Dinh Duc Nguyen (University of Engineering and Technology (UET) - Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam)

Edgar Andreas Bohner (VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland)

Franz Nestmann (Institute for Water and River Basin Management, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)

Gopalakrishnakone P (National University Health System, Singapore)

Henry Nguyen (University of Missouri, Columbia, USA)

Hung Viet Pham (University of Science - Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam)

John Nieber (University of Minnesota, USA)

Manh-Huong Phan (University of South Florida, USA)

Pierre Darriulat (European Organization for Nuclear Research; Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Vietnam)

Stefan Norra (Institute of Applied Geosciences, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany)

Tran Binh Le (University of Science and Technology of Hanoi, Vietnam)

Thanh Hai Tran (Hanoi University of Mining and Geology)

Tri Nang Tran (College of Science & Technology, University of Minnesota, USA)

Truong Duc Pham (University of Birmingham, UK)

Tu Bao Ho (Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Japan)

Van Suong Hoa (Concordia University, Canada)

Van Thang Nguyen (Vietnam Institute of Meteorology, Hydrology and Climate change, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Vietnam)

Van Toi Vo (Tufts University, Massachusetts, USA; Vietnam National University in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)

Assistant Editor:

Bach Tran (Hanoi Medical University, Vietnam)

Thanh Duc Dang (University of South Florida, USA)

Thi-Hiep Nguyen (International University, Vietnam National University, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam)

Tien Dung Le (Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam)

Van Tuan Tran (Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam)

Xuan Thanh Bui (Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology, Vietnam)